سـيـاسـة الـخـصـوصـيـة

شكراً لك على زيارة موقع جافاكافيه ولمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. تهدف سياسة الخصوصية هذه إلى إعلامك بأنواع المعلومات التي قد نجمعها عنك عند زيارة موقعنا على الويب وكيف يمكننا استخدام هذه المعلومات.

جمع البيانات

تقوم خوادم الويب الخاصة بنا بجمع وتخزين جميع المعلومات التي يرسلها متصفح الويب الخاص بك عندما يطلب صفحة ويب ، بما في ذلك:

الاسم والمجال وعنوان الإنترنت العددي للكمبيوتر "المضيف" (عنوان موفر خدمة الإنترنت ، وليس بالضرورة الكمبيوتر الشخصي) الذي تستخدمه للوصول إلى الإنترنت ؛
تاريخ ووقت دخولك إلى موقعك ؛
عنوان الإنترنت لصفحة الويب التي أتيت منها ؛
الصفحة المطلوبة من موقعنا وعدد الأحرف المرسلة إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ؛
المعلومات التي يرسلها برنامج متصفح الويب الخاص بك باسم "وكيل المستخدم" الخاص به ، والتي تحدد عادة برنامج المتصفح وقد تشير أيضًا إلى نظام التشغيل ونوع وحدة المعالجة المركزية المستخدمة في جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك.

ينوي جافا كافيه تحليل ملفات السجل هذه لمعرفة كيفية استخدام الزوار للموقع والتحسينات التي يمكننا إدخالها لتحسين تجربة المستخدم.

استخدام البيانات

لن يتم جمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية عن المستخدمين الذين يزورون موقعنا على الويب إلا إذا اختار الزائر تقديم هذه المعلومات. كسياسة ، لا نحاول تحديد المستخدمين الفرديين أو مشاركة أي معلومات يتم تلقيها مع أطراف خارجية ، باستثناء التحقيقات الرسمية والمصرح بها لإنفاذ القانون ، أو في حالات المحاولات المشتبه فيها للتحايل عمداً على أمان نظامنا بقصد الحصول على ترخيص غير مصرح به الوصول أو إلحاق أضرار تقنية (مثل هجوم من قبل المتسللين).

البريد الإلكتروني

نستخدم معلومات التعريف الشخصية المرسلة إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني للرد على طلباتك للحصول على معلومات أو مساعدة. يتضمن ذلك إعادة توجيه بريدك الإلكتروني إلى موظفينا الذين لديهم قدرة أفضل على معالجة طلباتك. لا نعتزم الاحتفاظ بعناوين البريد الإلكتروني أو توزيعها على جهات خارجية. سيتم الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات التي يتم جمعها من خلال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني طالما كان ذلك ضروريًا لإكمال ردنا.

"إذا كنت تفضل عدم تلقي معلومات تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني منا في أي وقت ، فيرجى اتباع رابط إلغاء الاشتراك أسفل كل رسالة بريد إلكتروني.

اترك رد

هذا الموقع يستخدم Akismet للحدّ من التعليقات المزعجة والغير مرغوبة. تعرّف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

-.
AR
× How can I help you? كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting Java Cafe website and for reviewing our Privacy Policy. The intent of this privacy policy is to inform you of what kinds of information we may gather about you when you visit our website and how we may use that information.

Data Collection

Our web servers collect and store all information that your web browser sends when it requests a web page, including:

Name, domain, and numerical internet address of the “host” computer (that of your Internet Service Provider, not necessarily your personal computer) that you use for Internet access;
The date and time when you accessed our site;
The Internet address of the web page that you came from;
The page requested from our site and the number of characters sent to your computer;
The information your web browser software sends as its so-called “User Agent,” which typically identifies the browser software and may also indicate the operating system and type of CPU used in your personal computer.

Java Cafe intends to analyze these log files to learn how visitors use the site and what improvements we can make to improve user experience.

Use of Information

Personal information about users visiting our website will not be collected and used, unless the visitor chooses to provide such information. As a policy, we do not attempt to identify individual users or share any information received with outside parties, with the exception of official and authorized law enforcement investigations, or in cases of suspected attempts to deliberately circumvent our system’s security with the intent of gaining unauthorized access or inflict technical damage (e.g. an attack by hackers).

E-mail

We use personal identifying information sent to us via e-mail to respond to your requests for information or assistance. This includes forwarding your e-mail to our staff better able to handle your requests. We don’t intend to retain or distribute e-mail addresses to outside parties. Information collected through e-mails will be retained as long as necessary to complete our response.

“If, at any time, you prefer not to receive email marketing information from us please follow the unsubscribe link at the bottom of each email.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.